The BYBLOS BANK AWARD supports emerging Lebanese photographers by placing them at the heart of the photography market and giving them access to key players in the field, namely: Collectors, experts, gallerists, the media, and professional photographers.

Jury Members 2018

President: Tristan Lund

- Tristan Lund: Art consultant specializing in Photography - Discovery section curator at Photo London
- Aurélie Pétrel: Professor and Head of the Photography Pool at the Geneva School of Art and Design - Founding member of A Broken Arm and Echo research laboratories
- Nathalie Ackawi: Partner and co-director at Beirut Art Residency - Co-founder at CUB Gallery
- Elisabeth Couturier: Art Critic, Curator, and Journalist. Author of L’Art Contemporain, a best-selling book about contemporary art - Regularly contributes to magazines such as Art Press, L'Œil, and Historia
- Antoine Haddad: Owner of ARTLAB gallery

Jury Members 2017

President: Agnès Grégoire

- Agnès Grégoire: Editorial Director of PHOTO magazine.
- Federico Freschi: Executive Dean of the Faculty of Art, Design and Architecture at the University of Johannesburg.
- Judith Peyrat: Artistic Director of Baudoin Lebon gallery in Paris.
- Marc Mouarkech: Managing Director of the Arab Image Foundation in Beirut.
- Noel Nasr: Coordinator of the Photography Program at Notre-Dame University – Louaizé.

Jury Members 2016

President: Fariba Farshad

- Fariba Farshad: Founding Director of Photo London.
- Agnès Grégoire: Editorial Director of PHOTO Magazine.
- Natasha Lesueur: Award-winning French photographer.
- Serge Najjar: Award-winning Lebanese photographer and practicing lawyer.
- Rebecca (Becky) Senf: Chief Curator of the Center for Creative Photography in Tuscon and Norton Family Curator at the Phoenix Art Museum.

Jury Members 2015

President: Dimitri Beck

- Dimitri Beck: Editor-in- Chief of the Paris based photojournalism publication, Polka Magazine.
- Roger Moukarzel: Professional photographer and veteran photojournalist recognized for his war photo-documentaries.
- Thierry van Biesen: Artistic Director and world-renowned fashion photographer.
- Abraham Karabajakian: Cofounder of KA collection, a private collection of modern and contemporary art, on display in Beirut in a private Art space open to the public.
- Vanessa Quang: Founder of her eponym gallery and cofounder of SHOW OFF first alternative fair to the FIAC in 2006, which became VARIATION media art fair.

Jury Members 2014

President: Renaud Bergonzo

- Renaud Bergonzo: Director and Co-founder of « Acte2galerie », a renowned art gallery in Paris.
- Jack Dabaghian: Award-winning photographer, well known for his work on ethnic tribes in Africa.
- Tony El-Hage: Professional photographer and member of the Executive Committee at Photomed.
- Dimitri Beck: Editor-in-Chief and Founding Member of Polka Magazine, and a lecturer on photojournalism.
- Tarek Nahas: Lawyer and Photo Collector.

Jury Members 2013

- Patrick Baz: a famous Lebanese photographer, Middle East photo manager for Renaud Bergonzo: Director and Co-founder of Galerie Acte2, a famous photography gallery in Paris.
- François Cheval: Director of Nicéphore Nièpce Museum in Paris.
- Patrick Codomier: Director of VU Agency and in charge of relations between photographers and the press.
- Gilbert Hage: a renowned photographer and lecturer at ALBA; Co-publisher and Co-editor of Underexposed Books.

Jury Members 2012

- Nadim Asfar: Lebanese photographer and filmmaker.
- Camille Bécam: Project Manager, Maison Européenne de la Photographie, Paris.
- Emmanuelle Hascoёt: Exhibition Manager, Cultural Department, Magnum Photos.
- Roger Moukarzel: internationally published documentary and fashion photographer and founder of minime, a photography production house.
- Nada Tawil: Head of Group Communication Department at Byblos Bank.